Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lorrie Carter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lorrie Carter

5 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rich Santysiak

Rich Santysiak

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance office!"
Profile photo of Anne Kenyon

Anne Kenyon

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been such a great experience being an employee and customer at Lorrie Carter’s State Farm! They’re great…..BE SURE TO GET A QUOTE TODAY! 😃"
Profile photo of Steve Davis

Steve Davis

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 1978 With luck I've only have had very few claims. Lorrie and her great team are easy to work with.They are like a good neighbor really"
Profile photo of Diesel Helper

Diesel Helper

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed to have proof of liability insurance for my travel trailer that I was towing behind my commercial vehicle through Canada, Lori answered the phone early and forwarded me the documents I needed in mere minutes. Thanks Lori"
Profile photo of Danny

Danny

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerry Unaitis

Jerry Unaitis

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Shauna Jones

Shauna Jones

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"After being involved in an accident and claim outside my home state, Lorrie was very helpful, even though I was not one her State Farm customers. If I resided near her, she would be my agent. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Donald Darbe

Donald Darbe

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"She's a great person."
Profile photo of Tony acosta

Tony acosta

September 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"She has been my insurance provider for 4yrs and has always rendered amazing service"
Profile photo of Bruce Menchen

Bruce Menchen

April 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always lower rates friendly and professional. I also have used the roadside service a few times and it was flawless. Great all around thank you Lori Carter."
Profile photo of Mark Lyons

Mark Lyons

November 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"I had a very positive experience when my local State Farm office. Brenda was extremely helpful! She saved me money on my.premium and was able to give me better coverage! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Bad Guy

Bad Guy

May 12, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Texas East

Texas East

May 5, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tommy Tracas

Tommy Tracas

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"I wanted an agent closer to home and they took care of the transfer, without hesitation. They made the process very easy for me."