Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lorrie Carter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lorrie Carter

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica Pearce -Pfannkuchen

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly ,respectful and just great people. Been with State Farm since I was 17 and just learning to drive. Wouldn’t go with any other insurance companies. State Farm has always been there when I needed anything ."

Janey McCullough

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new to Casa Grande and recently purchased a new home. During the monsoon season a tree fell on our roof causing damage. Lorrie Carter helped immensely with the claim process and kept in regular contact with us. We were well taken care of by her and State Farm."

Rich Santysiak

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance office!"

Anne Kenyon

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been such a great experience being an employee and customer at Lorrie Carter’s State Farm! They’re great…..BE SURE TO GET A QUOTE TODAY! 😃"

Steve Davis

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 1978 With luck I've only have had very few claims. Lorrie and her great team are easy to work with.They are like a good neighbor really"

Diesel Helper

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed to have proof of liability insurance for my travel trailer that I was towing behind my commercial vehicle through Canada, Lori answered the phone early and forwarded me the documents I needed in mere minutes. Thanks Lori"

Danny

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Transferring SF coverage from another state to this agency & Annie was very helpful, prompt with return information & made the transition quick & painless. We've been with State Farm for 40+ years, this is just another example of their great agents that we've had the pleasure of dealing with. Thank you Annie"

Jerry Unaitis

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Shauna Jones

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"After being involved in an accident and claim outside my home state, Lorrie was very helpful, even though I was not one her State Farm customers. If I resided near her, she would be my agent. I highly recommend her."

Donald Darbe

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"She's a great person."

Tony acosta

September 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"She has been my insurance provider for 4yrs and has always rendered amazing service"

Bruce Menchen

April 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always lower rates friendly and professional. I also have used the roadside service a few times and it was flawless. Great all around thank you Lori Carter."

Mark Lyons

November 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"I had a very positive experience when my local State Farm office. Brenda was extremely helpful! She saved me money on my.premium and was able to give me better coverage! Thanks!"

Bad Guy

May 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the friendly service I received from the entire staff at Lorrie's office. I recently started my own business and I needed to start a Life insurance policy and get quotes for a business general liability policy. I can't recommend enough that you stop in and see what they can do for you."

Texas East

May 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Lorrie Carter and her staff since we bought a second home in Casa Grande... Right from the start they were friendly and knowledgeable, getting us the right policy at the best rate, and finding a big discount for our other State farm policies. Last week I received the new premium invoice and I was surprised how much it had gone up in price. I picked up the phone and reached the delightful and humorous Brenda and explained what I was seeing. She said she had a thought and would be back to me soon. In an hour the phone rang and her hunch was correct, the discount had been left out by mistake and she had it fixed, ordered me a new invoice and gave me the new amount on the phone. Problem solved, money saved, and happy customer once again... Thanks Brenda, and every one there, nice doing business with you... Clayton Texas."

Tommy Tracas

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"I wanted an agent closer to home and they took care of the transfer, without hesitation. They made the process very easy for me."

RoseAnn Camargo

May 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"I became a client a year ago after Tamara Tracas reached out to me regarding life insurance and retirement. Which I have thought about obtaining but didn't know how to purchase such important policy. As you can imagine I had so many questions. Tamara and Lorrie offered excellent customer service in addressing all my questions. I am very pleased with the policies I have purchased and highly recommend this agency. I now feel confident about my future. Thank you Tamara and Lorrie. ❤"