Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Martinez

Linda Martinez

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Martinez
"I worked with Taylor who was awesome with my transition to State Farm. She was patient, and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend State Farm. I forgot to mention State Farm’s cost was half the cost of my previous insurance."
Profile photo of Gilbert Noriega

Gilbert Noriega

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Noriega
"Very pleased with the insurance policy that I have with them that covers life renters and car insurance every time I arrive to pay a bill I am greeted with a smile and a warm welcome"
Profile photo of Justin Turley

Justin Turley

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Turley
"I’ve never had anything but a great experience with this office. Lorrie, Darcy, and Taylor are very responsive and great to work with."
Profile photo of Charlie Cox

Charlie Cox

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Cox
"I was pleasantly surprised, to find out, that State Farm Insurance, was actually better than Progressive. Lower price, with more coverage!"
Profile photo of Victor Solorio

Victor Solorio

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Solorio
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Leona Meditz

Leona Meditz

February 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Leona Meditz
"Because I had a claim, State farm decided not to renew my policy but didn't notify me! I had days to scramble to find coverage. Steve at Gooshead insurance saved the day at competitive pricing and immediate service. Bye bye State Farm."
Profile photo of Jack Langland

Jack Langland

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Langland
"Magaly Diaz of the Lorrie Carter office of state farm is truly professional and handled my windshield claim for me wonderfully. Thanks"
Profile photo of Enrique Vidal

Enrique Vidal

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Vidal
"Today I switched my auto/home insurance from Allstate TO State Farm really saved some serious money with exact same coverage. Darcy was great in explaining everything. I know sounds to good to be true. Why did I quit Allstate. 300.00 Increase rate for 6 month period just like that.."
Profile photo of Matthew Webster

Matthew Webster

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Webster
"Darcy Grey was awesome, she was very thorough and wonderful to work with. She made the process easy, I would recommend this office to anyone. Thanks again Darcy you’re awesome ! 👍"
Profile photo of Chris Scoggin

Chris Scoggin

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Scoggin
"My business and I have been working with Lorrie for over 10 years. We can't say enough positive things about her dedication to her clients and her community! I highly recommend Lorrie and State Farm if you are looking for a great agent in Casa Grande."
Profile photo of Steven Sanders

Steven Sanders

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Sanders
"Taylor made transferring my account from a different state and getting me setup in AZ a very easy and pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this State Farm agent and their team."
Profile photo of Nicole Bennett

Nicole Bennett

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Bennett
"Darcy is wonderful!"
Profile photo of John Fournier

John Fournier

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Fournier
"Move here from out of state, had to get house insurance and auto insurance, worked with Lorrie's team over the phone, and everything was ready when we arrived. Very professional and thorough. Highly recommend Lorrie and her team."
Profile photo of Jane McManus

Jane McManus

August 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jane McManus
"Very courteous and professional. A really nice Arizona agent office, and anxious to help with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Suzanne Cluff

Suzanne Cluff

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Cluff
"NO MATTER what anyone else says, like how much cheaper you could be paying for your car insurance or how easy some no name online only company is, REMEMBER what your mom always said: “You get what you pay for.” Then remember this from me: “Your Insurance Company (car, homeowners, renters, RV’s, trailers, motorcycle, etc…) is only as good as your Insurance Representative.” Trust me, I’ve tried them all before, (yes I’m that old) and I could write a book on all the lessons I’ve had to learn the hard way. But over the last few years, since my whole family switched to Lorri Carter’s office @ StateFarm in Casa Grande, we have never had one negative interaction. Communication has been easy, and prompt. And we’ve had accidents/tickets so we’ve really needed a good agent with a competent team. They even called to let me know that in 2 months my monthly payment would increase by $3.00, and explained why. Who does that? My agent does, that’s who. I don’t live in Casa Grande, but I am in Pinal County, and since we followed my Father-in-laws suggestion that we switch to StateFarm and specifically Lorri Carters office, I’ve never regretted it."
Profile photo of Linda Marquis

Linda Marquis

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Marquis
"Lorrie is very personable, knowledgeable and efficient. She clearly explains all the details making it easy to understand the policy."
Profile photo of Robert Scott

Robert Scott

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Scott
"Our experience with Taylor at the State Farm agency in Casa Grande, AZ was nothing short of spectacular. She effectively handled our home and auto insurance needs, displaying remarkable efficiency by wrapping up all our requirements within a single day. The fact that she was readily available for communication whenever we needed just amplified the excellence of her service. A 5-star experience indeed!"
Profile photo of Caron van Waardenburg

Caron van Waardenburg

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caron van Waardenburg
"We recently moved to the area. Taylor was very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs. Thank you Taylor!"
Profile photo of Theresa Giampietro

Theresa Giampietro

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Giampietro
"Great experience with State Farm. We switched from Nationwide and are saving lots of money!"
Profile photo of Brandi Moreno

Brandi Moreno

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Moreno
"Great place and amazing customer service! Taylor did amazing helping me get exactly what I needed at a great price! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Charles Lopez

Charles Lopez

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Lopez
"Great quality service the best rates in pinal county."
Profile photo of John Broussard

John Broussard

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Broussard
"I’ve been a customer with State Farm in Casa Grande, AZ for more than two years now. If I could give them ten stars I would! They’ve always assisted me with my insurance needs as quickly as possible and answered all my questions accurately. Taylor and Diana have assisted me with the majority of my insurance needs and questions. However, I’ve met all the agents at this location and highly recommend them all. The best experience I’ve ever had when it comes to dealing with insurance."
Profile photo of Katie J Becker

Katie J Becker

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie J Becker
"The staff at this office is awesome. They have gone above and beyond to answer my questions, give quotes and help me with my claim. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ben Trafficana

Ben Trafficana

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Trafficana
"Always does what is needed to service my auto policies."
Profile photo of Jessica Allison -Pfannkuchen

Jessica Allison -Pfannkuchen

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Allison -Pfannkuchen
"Friendly ,respectful and just great people. Been with State Farm since I was 17 and just learning to drive. Wouldn’t go with any other insurance companies. State Farm has always been there when I needed anything ."